Voici la liste des adresses courriel des membre de l’exécutif de l’AÉSÉ. N’hésitez pas à nous envoyer un mot!




Président Mody Mariko
VP aux finances Tamami Ichimura
VP aux communications VACANT
VP social Jelena Ivanovic
VP aux affaires interne Ivy Chan
VP aux académique Michael DiLosa
VP aux affaires philanthropiques Sydney Martin
VP du bilinguisme et sensibilisation Elizabeth Holjevac
Directeur des promotions Nicole Kwon
Directeur de l’informatique et technologie Ryan Loi

1 Comment

  1. Hi,

    Regarding the NYC trip, what forms of payment do you accept if we come by your office hours?

    Some friends and I would like to book for a quad-occupancy but right now, only 2 are certain they want to and can do the trip. Is it possible to either still keep the quad occupancy or even later change it to double occupancy instead paying the extra $50?

    Is there also an intinerary? Or anything else included on the trip besides transportation and accomodation? Any meals perhaps? How far is the hotel from downtown?

    Lastly, can we invite non-uottawa students?

    If you could email me back regarding these question, I’d greatly appreciate it.

Poster un Commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.