E-Mails

Here are a list of e-mails for the ESA executive members. Feel free to shoot any of us an e-mail!

Position

Person

E-Mail

President Mody Mariko president@ecouo.ca
VP Finance  Tamami Ichimura finance@ecouo.ca
VP Communications VACANT communications@ecouo.ca
VP Social Jelena Ivanovic  social@ecouo.ca
VP Internal Ivy Chan internal@ecouo.ca
VP Academic Michael DiLosa academic@ecouo.ca
VP Philanthropic Sydney Martin philanthropic@ecouo.ca
VP Bilingualism and Outreach Elizabeth Holjevac bilingualism@ecouo.ca
Director of Promotions Nicole Kwon promotions@ecouo.ca
Director of IT Ryan Loi it@ecouo.ca

1 Comment

  1. Hi,

    Regarding the NYC trip, what forms of payment do you accept if we come by your office hours?

    Some friends and I would like to book for a quad-occupancy but right now, only 2 are certain they want to and can do the trip. Is it possible to either still keep the quad occupancy or even later change it to double occupancy instead paying the extra $50?

    Is there also an intinerary? Or anything else included on the trip besides transportation and accomodation? Any meals perhaps? How far is the hotel from downtown?

    Lastly, can we invite non-uottawa students?

    If you could email me back regarding these question, I’d greatly appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*